“Feedexpert” has an interest in establishing long-term partnership with manufacturers of high-quality production for the livestock and poultry industries. 
The company's aim is to be the best partner following to the principles of honesty, professionalism and respect to the clients’ interests. And also our aim is to bring real benefits to our partners and their employees, never put our advantage before benefits of the partners.
Purchasing policy of “Feedexpert” management is openness, a reasonable demands to the high quality of products, effective logistics, accuracy of the calculations, the striving to maintain long-term partner relations.   

 

 

 Our company is the exclusive distributor of many manufacturers who produce albumin raw materials in the South of Russia. Our clients are the large and medium-sized enterprises and the livestock and poultry animal feed plants. Sales area: Krasnodar and Rostov region, Astrakhan region, Republics of the Northern Caucasus, Belgorod and Moscow region, Moscow, Kaliningrad region etc.
As Resources of the company as distributor – skilled personnel (all employees have special education and experience), scientific potential, powerful laboratory, warehouse complex with railway branch line.

ООО «ФИДЭКСПЕРТ» имеет заинтересованность в установлении долгосрочных партнерских отношений с производителями высококачественной продукции для животноводческой и птицеводческой отраслей.

Цель компании – быть действительно лучшим партнером за счет честности, профессионализма и уважения интересов контрагентов. Приносить действительную пользу своим партнерам и своим сотрудникам. Никогда не ставить пользу для себя выше пользы для партнера.

Закупочная политика руководства ООО «ФИДЭКСПЕРТ» – открытость, разумная и обоснованная требовательность к качеству продукции, эффективная логистика, честность и аккуратность в расчетах, стремление к сохранению долговременных партнерских отношения, готовность ради этого пожертвовать сиюминутной выгодой.

  Компания является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором на Юге России многих заводов – производителей белкового сырья. Клиенты компании – крупные и средние животноводческие и птицеводческие предприя и комбикормовые заводы. Ареал продаж – Краснодарский край, Ставропольский край, Ростовская область, Адыгея, Республики Северного Кавказа, Белгородская область, Московская область, г.Москва, Калининградская область.  

  Ресурсы компании, как дистрибьютора – квалифицированный персонал (все сотрудники имеют специальное образование и опыт практической работы), научный потенциал, мощная лаборатория, складской комплекс  с ж/д веткой.